Bulletstorm Gun Sonata DLC

Published on February 23rd, 2011

Electronic Arts and People Can Fly Games have announced the first piece of downloadable content for as the game hits shelves in the U.S.

Titled ‘Gun Sonata’, the content will feature three new maps for the multiplayer mode Anarchy including: Sewers of Stygia, Hotel Elysium and Villa.

New maps for Echo mode will also be included in which include Crash Site and Guns of Stygia.

Two new Leashes including Flamingo and Pulp will also be thrown in.

Gun Sonata will cost £7.99/800 MS Points and its due out this spring.

Bulletstorm will be released in Europe this Friday.


Be Sociable, Share!
    Bulletstorm Gun Sonata DLC

    GRID Autosport, The Evil Within, Valiant Hearts, Space Hulk, Supraball and Homefront: The Revolution star in this intriguingly varied issue of our free-to-read .

    Download Now!

    Related Stories

    Comments are closed.

    Want us to email you when we publish a new magazine? Subscribe: