Dance Central 3 dated October 19th

Published on July 23rd, 2012

Track list gets sexy and knows it.Dance Central 3 dated October 19th

will launch in Europe on October 19th, and has confirmed.

The third game in the Harmonix’s popular controlled dancing game will feature more than 40 tracks on the disc including which includes the following newly announced tracks:

  • 2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
  • Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
  • Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
  • J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
  • LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
  • Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
  • Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
  • Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
  • Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”

Harmonix has also revealed a new in-game crew Flash4ward, made up of fan-favourite dancers Taye and Lil’ T who will big up the 1990′s look in a house party venue.

That date again is October 19th.


Tags: , , ,

Be Sociable, Share!
    Dance Central 3 dated October 19th

    GRID Autosport, The Evil Within, Valiant Hearts, Space Hulk, Supraball and Homefront: The Revolution star in this intriguingly varied issue of our free-to-read .

    Download Now!

    Related Stories

    Comments are closed.

    Want us to email you when we publish a new magazine? Subscribe: