Battlefield 3 Beta What Time

Published on September 26th, 2011

EA Australia has announced that the beta will launch on PC at 10PM AEST tomorrow, suggesting that the beta will be available to early access users in the UK from 1PM BST tomorrow afternoon, and to everyone else from 1PM BST on Thursday.

According to the publisher, the console versions should also launch at around the same time, but that ‘deployment’ is controlled by Microsoft and Sony.

Want to know when to expect it in your country? Take a look at the times below:

5am Pacific Time; 8am Eastern Time; 1pm BST; 2pm CEST; 10pm AEST

Battlefield 3′s multiplayer beta launches tomorrow for owners who bought Medal of Honor’s Limited Edition or pre-ordered the game via Origin. It goes live to everyone else from Thursday.

Tags:

Be Sociable, Share!
    Battlefield 3 Beta What Time

    GRID Autosport, The Evil Within, Valiant Hearts, Space Hulk, Supraball and Homefront: The Revolution star in this intriguingly varied issue of our free-to-read .

    Download Now!

    Related Stories

    Reply

    Got something to say? Leave your comments on this story below:

    Connect with Facebook

    * Copy this password:

    * Type or paste password here:

    Want us to email you when we publish a new magazine? Subscribe:     
    FirstLook