SW:TOR ‘Relics of the Gree’ Event Set to Launch Today

Published on February 12th, 2013

New aliens have landed…

SW:TOR Relics of the Gree Event Set to Launch Today

We hope you've at least one level 50 alt at your disposal.

Today Star Wars: The Old Republic celebrates the launch of a new live event, dubbed ‘Relics of the Gree’.

The launch of the limited time event coincides with the arrival of the 1.7 update which includes the introduction of the new Galactic Reputation system.

The update is set to go live at 9am CST/3PM GMT/4PM CET today, and to access the new Gree content, all players need to do is head to News Terminals located in either Carrick Station or Vaiken Spacedock to intiate the new story content.

According to a newly launched trailer the new content boasts new monsters, story elements and gear, and if you want to get involve you’ll need to hurry as the event will only be available until February 26th. Happy questing!

Image Credit: DualShockers

Tags:

Be Sociable, Share!
    SW:TOR Relics of the Gree Event Set to Launch Today

    GRID Autosport, The Evil Within, Valiant Hearts, Space Hulk, Supraball and Homefront: The Revolution star in this intriguingly varied issue of our free-to-read .

    Download Now!

    Related Stories

    Comments are closed.

    Want us to email you when we publish a new magazine? Subscribe:     
    FirstLook